MAYOR:

Tom Sorensen              - mayor@centerfieldcity.org

CITY COUNCIL MEMBERS:


David Beck                  - beckd@centerfieldcity.org

Dan Dalley                   - dalleyd@centerfieldcity.org

Becky Edwards            - edwardsb@centerfieldcity.org

Lynette Mincks            - mincksl@centerfieldcity.org

Jaden Sorenson            - sorensonj@centerfieldcity.org


Would you like to be on the agenda for city council?

  • City Council meetings are held on the first and third Wednesday of each month at 7 pm.

  • In order to be placed on a meeting agenda, you must first complete and submit an application.

  • Applications must be submitted no later than the Thursday prior to the desired meeting.

  • The Mayor approves each City Council meeting agenda, and will review each timely application.

In order to maintain consistency in which Centerfield residents and business owners are allotted time to speak in City Council meetings, these new procedures have been adopted.